Testimonial

January 7, 2021

Dylan and his crew came to put a new roof on my garage! They did a excellent job. They were quick and professional. Did a awesome job of the cleanup as well. Not a single nail was left in the yard! Thanks Dylan!

Randy Laprise

January 5, 2021

We had DR Roofing install our shingled roof a couple of years ago and it was the best decision we could have made. Dylan was excellent from the beginning of the job to the end of it. From working with us to do the job we could afford to sticking to his estimate to staying in touch with us while the work was being done to leading me around the jobsite to show me all the clean up had been done to my satisfaction before he left. I would rate Dylan’s work ethic and attention to customer satisfaction very highly (6 out of 5 stars) and I always recommend DR Roofing whenever I hear someone asking for suggestions for a roofer.

Mike Thain

January 4, 2021

I had Dylan Reed and his crew do my roof in early spring and was very, very impressed with his professionalism and dedication to making sure the job was top notch. My yard was cleaner when he left than before he came. Can’t recommend him enough.

Tammy Holdaway

June 13, 2020

I Just had my roof tore off, 2 chimneys removed, and reshingled. DR Roofing did a quick and very clean job, and the new roof looks great. Thanks

Michael Vercouteren

October 11, 2019

Just had my roof replaced, you guys did a great job and cleaned up really well, didn’t see any shingles or nails on the ground. A+

Eric Steel

October 11, 2019

Easily 5 stars…you should not look any further if you are looking for most genuine, efficient, honest, hard working and dedicated company. Dylan and crew finished my roof this morning and I could not be more pleased! As a single mom I’m leery about contractors and takes me awhile to save up. From the very first contact, Dylan put me at ease and assured me I was in excellent hands with him. He did not let me down. I’m ecstatic at the final product; Dylan made my home beautiful again! His attention to detail is outstanding and his crew left my flowers and property in absolutely amazing shape! Thank you DR…I will recommend you to everyone and ALWAYS be exceptionally thankful.

Karen Stonehouse

October 11, 2019

Dylan is excellent. I work for a local restoration company and he always makes sure to do a great job for us. He spends extra time speaking to homeowner and never leaves a job incomplete or below his standard (which is high). I would recommend Dylan to anyone for roofing repairs or advice!

Matt Bailey

October 11, 2019

Dylan completed my roof last September and I was extremely happy with his crew’s workmanship and Dylan’s attention to detail. Dylan went the extra mile to ensure that our old roof was tarped quickly, and after the new roof was installed he did an amazing job in ensuring that the site was cleaned up and organized. I highly recommend DR Construction for their excellent service and high quality.

Shawn Coolen

October 11, 2019

I recently had a new shingle roof installed on my home by Dylan Reed of DR Construction. I am very pleased with the quality of the work that was done by Dylan and his team. They also thoroughly cleaned up when the job was done. A definite 5 out of 5 rating !

Catharine Hogan

October 11, 2019

BEST ROOFER IN TOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!

Joel McPhail